New Zealand's world cup jersey is, erm. well. all black like the rugby team. but damn its nice. i am thinking of getting it. wahaha
i shall relak relak go makan chai png nearby first then go durian to coil wire, by that time should be 8+
durian me got staff discount, hur hur
idiot
u go to durian
i also go away liao
im watching finding nemo
now going to watch Down With Love on ch U.
some Korean couple so hooked to Virtual Parents game they let their baby starved to death
this is a reminder to parents who is hooked to online games or vids
like buffet wars or down with love
dun worry, i will feed our å©å� on time and well.
or can hire a �姆 like �果 =D
i just watched nemo for the first time. so cute!!
go out liao. bb
green pipe starting to jam liao.................
Originally posted by FireIce:
or can hire a �姆 like �果 =D
siang?
eh fifi
what shld i put for avatar? any suggestion?
Originally posted by laurence82:siang?
u watch Down With Love u will know lah
�果 is ella.
Originally posted by laurence82:eh fifi
what shld i put for avatar? any suggestion?
put avatar.![]()
tsk, got any creativity or notch?
ok nowadays me ish like gacky liao, listen to jazz/acapella version of songs
im listening to ah beng techno and eurodance
u going to see me no up?
i cant appreciate lar
not see u no up
我�是�找知音
我å�ªå¸Œæœ›äººä»¬ä¸�è¦�æ§è§†ç”µéŸ³
观世音��...omitofo
need to koon early...............
go go
i think noopig go gui hun
u both go leave me here
tot u would be happier if we dun kaciao u so tt u can spend more time with ur xdds?