just paid for a new VS loot.....
xdd not online or anything
he must be busy bbqing
i go stalk the xiao didi on fb
must be busy with cute gers.
which xdd?
both are shy anyway
xdd busy with the girl holding prawns at a bbq
haiya haiya
give to fifi doesn that make fifi a cougar?
me ok de.
but both are cute, not handsum
not like dai yangtian
u still want?
i think DYT ok ok oni loh
just one of the better-looking china boys
i dun mind æ£’æ£’å ‚, è¶…å…‹7 this type
as long as they dun mind 熟女
ur taste a bit errr.......
mike he is the æ ‡å‡† lah...
then ur standard sucks lor
anyway my bro is in israel, room sooo empty
wooooooo
yah, i suck bery well.
like my new gym trainer
suck.....blow...suck...blow
hungry
/me touch ah lau kkj
should i eat or sleep?
eat lau kkj?
my ex-collick sms me wan bao's 劲爆 news today
jack neo eat young grass 22-yr old ger
2 yrs oredi
he want to break she went to his house to da nao and tell his wife
the children all at home the young grass bery noisy
so the wife drove all parties to hotel and talked for 4.5 hours
young grass' father oso come
jack neo's pastor oso come
but wife said she knew for 1 year oredi
but she neber let jack neo know that she knows
blah blah blah
i bery sleepy i go sleep ler
muacks~
i posted a thread on tt news liao loh........
wowz
jack neo have
marcus chin have
yet i dun have
and ah lau kkj not enuff meat
wah i purplely came to tell u all u all oredi know ah
chey
where the thread? celebrity tt one ah
who is marcus chin
noopig u back
fifi want sex now
today the crew at the durian complain the music played by the bands are lousy
lucky fifi no go
marcus chin = 陈建彬
Jack Neo wife forgive him sia
how come like tt..........
soon the ç‹—ä»” will dig out more......
maybe 辉哥 have oso..........