not many ppl playing speedoku leh.......
can i ask tt person squatting on twitter.com/fireice to remove the acct and let me re-reg it?
try twitter/fifi
or sgfqueen
i oso tried to bluetoot my contacts over but end up oni 1 contact successfully transferred.
so i save to sim and then put in new fone and copy from sim
but like tt it will not copy over the detailed info
and some of the name truncated
i spent one whole nite editing all my contacts (as well as do housekeeping aka delete those ppl i did not talk to for the past 2-3 years)
orpit work also buay pai
at first sent to orpit i like keep scolding say want go back store floor
lol
tonight no conf call
me so happy
some idiot make the whole building shake
green pipe hiccups again
shd i have tiramisu ice-cream while watching hubby later?
or i shall attack a packet of twisties tomato?
FI, fifi is taken oso leh
oni my hotmail id not taken, but i dun wanna use tt
DBS IB cannot go in!
grrr...............
and one other nick i tot of oso taken
humpf~
maybe fipig still have
u can try
fifilurffmikehe
fifilurffwuhe
fifilurffpasta
fifisgforums
then we all know is u
faster ah
b4 someone go and chope all
heehee yah fipig is nice
fipigsgforums
i had live prawn mee
so-so nia leh
but it was so nice to meet up with my old frens
1 couple came back from overseas
with 2 dotters
so pwetty so cute
then got the rest of us
tok cock sing song play mahjong
my hotmail id oso 逼�得已 one
bcos all others i could think of tt time all taken
longlivethequeen oso can
twitter.com/fifiisapig
dun tell me i relli need to use my hotmail id................
tmr is tiff day
that sth like huai ren name ah
mai lah mai lah wa mai
tomorrow i collect passport
i am still a singapore citizen
damn
u can put inside washing machine and spin it
no need to be singaporean
DBS IB still not up.........
i shall be on shopping ban till end March........
hurhur~
i try......
woots, transferring money
should i give a super por card, or a humour one?
or give both?
i discovered some of noopig's happy new year ecard
but he also spam me twice or thrice
eh how come nbr inform me of card pick-up de
the card site sleeping si boh
stupid people surf stupid ecard site
kekekeke