got xmas one
and got new year one
i sign up to send to stupid frens kekeke
me always use someecards.
Originally posted by FireIce:not many ppl playing speedoku leh.......
can i ask tt person squatting on twitter.com/fireice to remove the acct and let me re-reg it?
fifi
he did that to ask u pay him $$$ or maybe need to gib BJ
Originally posted by FireIce:me always use someecards.
�好玩的
很 tacky
his location says China.
and got his pic.
fifi, pls ban noopig for spamming my mailbox
wah si ah tiong nbr die b4
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
�好玩的
很 tacky
some å¾ˆæ¬ æ‰�
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi, pls ban noopig for spamming my mailbox
and wat are u going to gimme in return?
so
answer me please
por card ("hb to someone who's fun fantastic fabulous warm-hearted wonderful incredibly nice extra special super sensational...")
or
humour card
or
both
Originally posted by FireIce:and wat are u going to gimme in return?
BJ
Originally posted by FireIce:and wat are u going to gimme in return?
wad u want?
if can put chinese then go for
twitter.com/醜�啦嘰
hurhur
twitter.com/我是林志玲
DBS send me so many cards, got waiver off the fee
but Cashline is a bit suspicious
anyone use this b4?
i jus farked uob and asked them to cancel the cashline a/c which i nbr said i wan
make me confused go and use wrong cheque book oni and kena pay interest
ok lah die die dun wan to answer me hor
i cannot spin passport
i still need to use it to go home
someone occupied with hubby ijjit
i am talking abt DBS cashline
i scared i write cheques then also kena
i dun rem the lady said anything abt i/r
these are all overdraft a/c if i am not wrong
which u dun need
of si cos use must pay int
use wrg oso cannot waive 1
i go return got any charge?
dun think so
jus say dun need dun wan i nbr say i wan pls cancel u charge me i fark u dep dep
its a lady i spoke with on the fone
i dun wanna fark her dep dep
dun charge me can ler