me no xdd to pei me tonight
now stuck with an old man, old woman and a thai trannie
yah, 11.30pm to 12am, mon to fri
dun ask me, ask channel U
i quite sleepy liao
today i napped in the mrt until 摇头晃脑
so unglam
lucky me hair cover me face
tamade..... i still cannot load the IB page.
is parn here?
i saw a card very funny
sth like
before the computer was invented
the web was made by a spider
blah blah blah, and
when u have a 3.5" floppy
u won't tell it to anyone
i was thinking i shd just reg the twitter, just for the sake of it.
though i wonder who will follow to know first hand news about me wat time wake up, go toilet, cook pasta, eat daiso tidbits and watch hubby.
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, 11.30pm to 12am, mon to fri
dun ask me, ask channel U
i quite sleepy liao
today i napped in the mrt until 摇头晃脑
so unglam
lucky me hair cover me face
tamade..... i still cannot load the IB page.
including commercial air time?
then 看什么鬼 liddat
surely have people follow one
u announce here lor, see how many people will follow u
tamade, my countdown timer says, 79 days to bkk
within tt half an hour got 2 commercial breaks somemore......
Originally posted by FireIce:i was thinking i shd just reg the twitter, just for the sake of it.
though i wonder who will follow to know first hand news about me wat time wake up, go toilet, cook pasta, eat daiso tidbits and watch hubby.
i think i have twitter leh
i will follow u... follow u wherever u may go... there isn't an ocean too deep... a mountain so high it can keep me away....
I love you, I love you, I love you
And where you go I'll follow, I'll follow, I'll follow
You'll always be my true love, my true love, my true love
From now until forever, forever, forever
ä½ åœ¨å�‘我告白å�—?
me not interested to know if noopig fall into longkang, fifi fall into matong
i no need to follow ah lau
becos i on his shoulders forever and ever wif luv
我在帮laupig告
then i post my stuff here oso the same wat
somemore here no character limit
i still cannot go into the IB