fuyoh !
Cold today ar !!!
we had 1-for-1
portion v big but food not say very nice
i had lamb shank and mum had grilled salmon
my heineken was 10 bucks shit
now i worry sat the beer butt chix dunno will be nice or not
i asked them to chop for me so dun even have visual to impress ppl oh oh
last Sat i was telling my fren during shisha tt next date we shd go beer-butt chicken.
but i like that stretch of shops
a few doors away got kick-ass hor fun
beef, or fish 1
3 bucks, liao like no need money
the egg gravey oso mani mani
sedap
i go nap nap a while
then do essay
tt stretch always bery difficult to find parking
but i not bery willing to travel to west side.......
�陪我玩?
CB
$15.40 for parking a farking car for 2hrs
one of the many reasons why i don't drive in SG
play wat?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB
$15.40 for parking a farking car for 2hrs
one of the many reasons why i don't drive in SG
whaaaaa... where u park ur car sia????
ya ya
half hour for $2-$3
�人放�神�病
but it's not CBD for nothing
central busy district
tamade my cashcard i put $12+ i tot enough
nabei, i kena turned back
at least i park bike its free
luckily i never shotgun and buy a car last time
its ok, this shoot more than cover
i hate going to CBD
when i see the OLs, i shudder......... dunno why.........
they look.......... scary........
the OLs cmi leh
i got fb invitation agn...............................