oh ya
tamade that building i supposed to go to shoot.. only have season parking
pua cb
make me park another building then bring everything over and cross the road with all the office lang
i tink next time i should buy char siew pau and give bangla to carry the stuff for me
how sia.... my twitter...................
i oso dunno why i so enthu abt it all of a sudden...........
hahahahahahha
craving for �笼包
Originally posted by FireIce:craving for �笼包
china town...
10 for $5...
i go chinatown for togi
sometimes i go to the fc near ppl's park for 燕饺�
i miss hong lim's veg beehoon
long time no go chinatown for dim sum
Originally posted by kopiosatu:long time no go chinatown for dim sum
after dim sum u can be machi with him
waistline will call 911.
i complain about starhub on twitter
then starhub on twitter msg me and ask me what the problem ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:after dim sum u can be machi with him
waistline will call 911.
but i only eat har gau and siew mai
maybe tts the problem
the staff all bz screening twitts for comprains
so excited!
going for IPPT later to fail
but i not looking forward to 14hr shoot tomorrow
plurk not bery popular hor........
i wonder taxi cost how much to sentosa tomorrow
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but i only eat har gau and siew mai
and chok
plurk i think more for locals
twitter more international
me oso got plurk account
Originally posted by FireIce:and chok
ya
so wif these 3
i think hard to call 911
omg tomorrow i dun wanna take cab to sentosa!
but how to access the farking hotel from out of sentosa at 7-8am???
http://help.twitter.com/entries/15362-inactive-usernames-policy
tt person squatting my fireice
i can oni wait for the acct to be de-act.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg tomorrow i dun wanna take cab to sentosa!
but how to access the farking hotel from out of sentosa at 7-8am???
go to taxi forum and cham siong with one of them.
Originally posted by FireIce:tt stretch always bery difficult to find parking
but i not bery willing to travel to west side.......
park outsai ppl's house and walk lor
wah got so many ppl é™ªä½ çŽ©
i sleep a little while nia wake up ler
now craving for kopiosatu
i itchy to do online shopping
i shall REN
there were 4 lamb shanks
i actually ta pow'ed 2 back
becos cannot finish
tt time we went was $16.80++
now is $18.80++
Yum Cha High Tea buffet