lol jay batman mobile arrive in tw liao..but too long cannt go out to road.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XP2E7ksR6k0
30 Million NT .. SGD 1.4 million
so ugly the front look like 1 condom.. lols.
TGIF~~~~
i did not buy sausage mcmuffin & cofffee...............
going to cook pasta for lunch later............
these pix are for snoopig

i called to harass singpost again
this time i got a new CSO!!!
i wonder if im relli helping them to turnover even faster or make more ppl calling in sick.........
manager supposed to email me last thurs.....
now is 1 week liao still no sound no picture no color no cheebai
so i called to give a GENTLE REMINDER and as usual, i got to wait for the supervisor to settle another case first (wow, they are so busy.... means alotta ppl calling to FEEDBACK, i suppose) then call me back
lets see how long this time..........
looks like going to rain......................~
is today a good day to reg twitter?
i think jiam si tong use the hotmail id until i can get my desired handle
come outing lea
sian 2dae need to do up my MacBook's warrantee~
n apply for german course.
Crappe...
now damn warm sia
i going out for meeting liao
cb singpost still no return call
fifi babe, did u finally tried MOS?
got response from singpost. finally.
talked to snr mgr.
but she still needs to get 上头 approval.
i wonder if this would actually reach MM lee.
im getting there. tts wats most impt.
the weather is making ppl pek chek.
meeting oso uneventful. i oso �至义尽 can liao.
im so hungy.
im oso sweating like pig.
i go eat my cai png first.
Originally posted by Pitot:fifi babe, did u finally tried MOS?
nope.
had change of plans.
took bus 73 to TPY instead and whacked sizzler salad bar buffet.
hahaha. okays.
yes the weather was kinda sickening in tha afternoon but hey its chilly now, i like.
wah bodyache
my company manyzer already can make decision loh
no need snr manager, manager mentor
SMS will be up later.
maybe i will talk.
dun talk
i dun wanna hear ur voice
i feeling sleepy..................
i eating zinger
wah fifi go watson's oso think of snoopig
muacks muacks
me had my fav chicken wings