fifi ghost my outing lea
u think i so fwee ah....
okie time to bath...
ahhh.. its friday~~~....
me going to bathe soon
i think i shall skip the ice-cream tonite
is the internet slow?
Originally posted by FireIce:u think i so fwee ah....
but but but but but ![]()
i put u as TBC first![]()
dun use my name as bait to attract ppl to outings
came back from date with xiao di di
waiting for hair to dry while printing stuff.............
TGIF~~~~~~~~
i actually wanted to reg twitter today (as in 18 Mar) but then i somehow procrastinated and now it's 19 mar....
this date like not so nice loh..........
shd i pick another auspicious date?
(at the same time wait for THAT acct to be de-reg)
me been going out with xdd a lot nowadays
altho we originally said lets meet once a year
haha
i go slp ler
muacks noopig fipig laupig (not in order of preference)
must start to think wat to get for sis for her bday..........
hmm...............
must tink of what pressie to get for xiao di di
target to go to bed by 1am.
i shall have sausage mcmuffin & coffee agn tml
My idiotic  MacBook si one day prior to its b'dae~...
Wtf~!
now i got to go dye hair to black again...............
the fading oso not bery equal....... im quite bothered by it........
muacks si laupig
sgf not behaving correctly?
or isit my green pipe?
ok leh
but jus now i was not surfing
me getting ready to koon liao
me too
muacks si fipiggy
i din realise the magic show show finish liao.........
the one with thomas ong and quan yi feng.....
i oni watch like....... 10 mins....... in total..........
this new one ximi 五� is like confirm make 陈汉伟 take 最佳男主角 again loh............
all i nvr watch
good lor
i like 陈汉伟
i think sgf relli a bit sot sot
i roll to bed liao