hichew = the chewy candy..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me like grape flavour.
grape one is nice
Anyways, Taiwan has lots of funny flavours like Soda, honeydew.
mentos i oso like orig and grape
Originally posted by QX179R:hichew = the chewy candy..
Yes
Originally posted by FireIce:mentos i oso like orig and grape
Been noticing these days got lots of flavours.
But I still prefer grape, mint, fruit
used to buy the apple flavour..
iirc there's oso the cola flavour but dunno if the brand is hichew or not..
Originally posted by QX179R:used to buy the apple flavour..
iirc there's oso the cola flavour but dunno if the brand is hichew or not..
yes it has cola flavour.
Originally posted by sbst275:
yes it has cola flavour.
can't seem to find it at the ntuc over here at my area..
Originally posted by QX179R:can't seem to find it at the ntuc over here at my area..
dun think every outlet would carry e full range of Hichew.
anyway boarded e Citaro yet? boarded on Thurs evening
Originally posted by sbst275:
dun think every outlet would carry e full range of Hichew.anyway boarded e Citaro yet? boarded on Thurs evening
dun say la, make me angry only..
gonna try my luck again on tuesday & snap more pics of it..
Originally posted by QX179R:dun say la, make me angry only..
gonna try my luck again on tuesday & snap more pics of it..
i boarded it, to realise not worth any commuter to help SMRT fork for these buses when ppl can't board buses esp at Bt Panjang. 20% more just for interior deco? who going to pay? later fare hike, kpkb
Got $$ to buy them, why no $$ for more buses & maintenance?
Anyway I fear of e high step incline at e rear and tat narrow PIW bay.
Can't be bothered abt Citaro riao.
okie, haven't joyrided on it yet so can't comment much for now..
Originally posted by QX179R:okie, haven't joyrided on it yet so can't comment much for now..
haha
yes its weird tonight.
anyways hoping for drinks like Fanta to reappear on our shelves
ello pitot..
SMS is up
hello ambulance. what is ur reservist unit?
oh yes
some shaving cream are corrosive
Originally posted by Pitot:hello ambulance. what is ur reservist unit?
33A IRC lor..
oh okay. hahaha thanks anyway.
nvr thought of continuing with the SCDF's volunteer scheme?
wat shd i have for lunch tml?
hmm............
im outta fish zinger coupons...........
wanted to but heard from my paramedic dat I still need to go for the medic courses all over again which is like omg..
somemore at CDA which is abit too far for me at where I'm residing at..
howcome? i thought u were already a medic during ur NSF days? weird.
hows the training like? for their volunteer counterparts in the police its 9mths twice a week. need alot of commitment to even get thru the training stage. hahaha.
i know one forumer who is a VSC.
1 listener