udon is back for good or no good?
laupig has dropped into kallang river and flushed to merlion there
yang lina passed away
(cervical cancer)
http://showbiz.omy.sg/Showbiz/E-News/Story/OMYStory201003211306-137284.html
i am back
omg
so shocking
yang lina sis of yang libing right?
oh GOSH
still quite young right
i think i quite liked her
she ok ok de
better than yang libing
y people nowadays die so suddenly de?
then why people like steven lim, ris low etc no die suddenly de??
yesterday we all watched how to train your dragon in 3d
must watch
super nice
jus now i was jus thinking
my orbituary can put dr
å‡ è¿‡ç˜¾ä¸€ä¸‹ï¼Œæ»éƒ½å�¯ä»¥çž‘目鸟
0 listeners
u can also put Dr in ur name card and resume
need so 招摇 or not......
ris low still go and say she tio molested.
pull down but no touch no count.
how to train your dragon
issit a movie?
how come i dunno got this show de
reminds me of avatar the supercool red lumborghini toruk makto
eeden can go touch
careful..... ur hands will rot.......
ris low realli kenna molested meh?
confirm is publicity stunt lah
my mum also gave up on the charity show
she switched off to concentrate in eating her dinner hahaha
i am charity
donate to me best
i donwan touch
give me todays donations also wont touch
put u to jail best
u can pei the mingyi niam the namo namo tog3ther in the cell
i passed by a �货店
the chicken in biskit oni $2.80
if i pass by again i shall stock up
the mama shop at where
nong time neber eat alr.
very giam i no like
i feel like eating strawbelly sundae now