i rather spend time playing buffet wars
Originally posted by FireIce:email is tied to ur singnet rite
not with singtel mobile
oh good point sia
i heating up my mac wings
and eating doritos
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh good point sia
Damn suakoo leh you, still carry so high tech phone for what?
Originally posted by ditzy:Damn suakoo leh you, still carry so high tech phone for what?
i like leh ![]()
haiya haiya
大��用
ok dinner time
later watch kor kor kick ball
Originally posted by FireIce:who watching the charity show?
u nv say i also dontknow ...
SMS is up~~~~~~~~~~~
my collick who spoke at money sense
said TPH, Edmund Chen and Jacelyn Tay all spoke well, and of si cos his michelle chong
i told him TPH and EC both fr CH
TPH from pol sci in FASS
so he is my å¦é•¿ï¼�
he said he dun mind going into politics omgwtfbbq
so he my xue di
where u hear from? omgwtfbbq
newspaper got say what...
wan bao i think ..
i read in zb this morning while having my breakfast
the 副刊
yest the butt so so nia
bo beer taste
and they chopped and put in 2 small boxes
looked like KFC nia nia
and 1 whole chix but v small portion
can u imagine the chix pcs are put in jus 2 small kfc boxes?
then plus 1 box of salad
and 1 box of fries
oh sdn
i din buy chi newspapers today/yest wb
my bro took the family of 4 to casino
ended up couldn't even get a table
400 bucks ![]()
kfc...ahh i miss JB kfc... so tender n fresh... n hot inside is orange orange....
now our kfc the chicken...no orange orange..hard hard n no fresh.. tho the pcs are bigger..
ok i go makan my nasi brani liao..
bye~
orange orange?
i like mac wings spicy spicy de
nice
but wely small pcs
i drove by PP last night. and this afternoon.