i oso think something wrong...........
hurhur
Faster call lao da!
hou mai dog i think some people going to commit suicide
informed �大 liao
meanwhile, i shall go get naked and wet.
Can pillow come too?![]()
better?
i am back from orpid
tml going to orpid at 7.30am
yea alot logging in
my mummy in hospital
tml i will go accompany her oso
will try to do some work there
last night i oni slept 3 hours
today whole day i oni had 2 sandwiches
until now still not hungry hurhur
i have this peeve, i cannot stand ppl not pronouncing correctly
like those who keep saying wednesday as wen-ners-day
salmon as sell-men
medicine as meh-dee-sen
tuition as tiew-shen
library as lai-bree
i oso cannot stand ppl say "H" has haych.
shd be "age"
i was in a discussion........the person referring to clause h)....... and keep haych here haych there haych haych haych....... haych until i almost want to throw my shoe at him
婆婆 wat happened?
fell down broke hip bone
媳妇好乖 so 关心 her
w should be pronouced as "double u", slowly
i go sleep ler
muacks
u can lend her ur nehbook to play at the hospital.
golden beetle spotted!
fifi, please ban that satkaring farkering troll...
blardy portugeese cum latin nonsense everywhere~
yawnz
so boring
i go lie down read romance novel
zzz
everyone's so quiet...
just finished reading twilight and twilight:new moon...
took me three daes~
but oh so lomantic
hate that jacobblack ala taylorlautner...
big time spoiler sia(character)~
Did u guys suddenly become retarded or what. LOL!
moi ish talking likz yous... hehe
lolx...
nyway me haven't koon yet...
maybe yous should go sleepies
blame it on the toopid starbucks ice caffe mocha ![]()
nyway, who going for the B n J Free Cone Day later?
10 to 7 I heard~
me go koon liao
see la... baka!
BnJ ... super sweet !But i rikes..
lol
U go help me have one.. or two.