Originally posted by BadzMaro:see la... baka!
BnJ ... super sweet !But i rikes..
lol
U go help me have one.. or two.
me go bed in three more min,
so
I wan go... Cherry Garcia
~
But then BnJ konfirm dunhab my fav flavour
wha liew... finally today can login... ytd soooooo much ppl cannot login sgf sia -___-
so nice to sleep........
/me lies on fifi's bed
i got a 空当 again later
shall i go for medi+pedi?
or go read book at a coffee house?
I wish I have time for a break... Feel like taking 1 day leave just to sleep the whole day away... -____-
am going to have porridge for lunch.
Originally posted by FireIce:am going to have porridge for lunch.
u like porridge a lot?
or so that can slim down?
is someone expecting me to be having international buffet lunch every afternoon?
singpost supposed to get back to me on monday before 12pm
but now is tues and after 12pm liao i still no hear anything
hiaK~
later i shall go for e/b threading
medi/pedi shall be tml
think the best porridge
is from crystal jade rest...
my fav is fried intestine porridge
mo3ning~
mmm should i go suki for buffet again~...
or sakae~
if u have DBS cc, go for sakura
1 hour lunch buffet @ $12+
that very famous porridge place in chinatown
next to the CK store one..
Still taste as good as ever?
tempting ![]()
i see how...
but must go do up my MacBook first~!
ediot Apple Tech Svc say if I wan get my spoilt HDD back retrieve data I must buy it wtf!
I told dem go die lah, which customer will go buy back a spoilt HDD to retrieve data when still under warantee...
ok ok must plan trip liao.
1. screw the sapura dealer for my 
2. screw  svc centre after dat
3. go hab lunc
4. call up the toopid travel agent that sell me the Eurail ticket~
5. seehow can go for the BJ Free Cone thingy~
whaa longdae...
oh yah forgot, after dat must remember to buy skin whitening cream~...
what to have for lunch?
or should i go koon
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:mmm should i go suki for buffet again~...
or sakae~
i'll be heading hougang suki tml...
I've moved my suki buffet from monday dinner to wed dinner...
-___-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
i'll be heading hougang suki tml...I've moved my suki buffet from monday dinner to wed dinner...
-___-
i decided not to go buffet todae...
still think buffet better than dinner...
cheaper and mostly less pple(that is wad i realise)~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:i decided not to go buffet todae...
still think buffet better than dinner...
cheaper and mostly less pple(that is wad i realise)~
oh... genenerally those ppl with me are big eaters then I go eat buffet de...
But since last week till this week, I everyday go out meet fren(s), eat, see movie then go back home at 1am -___- sooo tired...
Ytd went home after work but cant seem to sleep >__>
oh... genenerally those ppl with me are big eaters then I go eat buffet de...But since last week till this week, I everyday go out meet fren(s), eat, see movie then go back home at 1am -___- sooo tired...
Ytd went home after work but cant seem to sleep >__>
Same same...
Only slept at 7a.m today.
Dun believe see the top of the page![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Same same...
Only slept at 7a.m today.
Dun believe see the top of the page
euu ish french fry... how can I not believe euuu~ ![]()
but honestly, tiring ah like tat... I'm really thinking of sleeping tml...
And friday we have fire drill... at first from 9am-11am... then they figured out we all wont come to work, so change to 10-12... I'm going to be drinking coffee somewhere ![]()
euu ish french fry... how can I not believe euuu~but honestly, tiring ah like tat... I'm really thinking of sleeping tml...
And friday we have fire drill... at first from 9am-11am... then they figured out we all wont come to work, so change to 10-12... I'm going to be drinking coffee somewhere
lol~
working life is stressful ![]()
pon full day fri llah~