scooby doobeedoo, where are u?
i bought 2 boxes of chicken in biskit
$2.80 ea
Nice meh? I would settle for 2 packs of indomie or easymac.
got change formula after change of packaging
but i think still nice
as snack
Originally posted by laurence82:scooby doobeedoo, where are u?
is this sarposed to be me??
i miss touring
i itching to buy back my bike
i dun like the auntie promoters stationed in watsons
damn æ»ç¼ 烂打
next time they come try to talk to me, i shall blabber some korean
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i miss touring
i itching to buy back my bike
ride back home to ur love.
save the air ticket.
and hope ur love dun mind a flat butt
u know korean meh?
are you going to tell them i love you?
where is si laupig?
sarang haeyo~
my brother is going to give me a caltax card woohooo
either $338 or $388 woots
he bought car de gift
but he has a company shell card
got one time we went drinking then got ger come and peddle those asspensive-到è¦�æ»butä¸�好å–� cocktail drinks/shots..... then me fwen point at me say i is jipoonese and the ger relli believe and start toking to me in jipoonese.
but wakarimasen. so i just flash my kyoko fukada smile at her loh.
*google kyoko fukada*
i belly tired
i go sleep ler
muacks
wah! ä½ ä¸�认识????
she is wet dream leh
used to be wet dream
me ish here
sa nang hei shio
i go bathe
and get ready to watch hubby and snack
Originally posted by FireIce:ride back home to ur love.
save the air ticket.
and hope ur love dun mind a flat butt
air tix is cheaper leh
My results coming out soon
welly scared
slept @ 7p.m, just woke up~
!@#$
tot it was morning already haizzz
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:slept @ 7p.m, just woke up~
!@#$
tot it was morning already haizzz
need to relieve some stress from some goondo in bus forum. hi fryderyk. how are you. xoxoxo.
err, set p/w lock fifi?
Originally posted by SBS7485P:need to relieve some stress from some goondo in bus forum. hi fryderyk. how are you. xoxoxo.
my macbook si liao.
even the rented macbook white return to sapura.
now using the damn blardy condemn lenovo~...
NO MSN! ![]()
can u go online(FB) pwease~...
FML
now headache ![]()
>.<
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:my macbook si liao.
even the rented macbook white return to sapura.
now using the damn blardy condemn lenovo~...
NO MSN!
can u go online(FB) pwease~...
lol text me ba
i going off liao. tatas-raras-nighties (: