Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:lol~
working life is stressful
pon full day fri llah~
Boss de boss not ard... boss de boss de boss also not around...
slack day lehx...
I suggested to the others we go somewhere for early lunch...
lol...
no assignments ah?
i realli gtg liao to sapura.
and blast @ dem
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:lol...
no assignments ah?
i realli gtg liao to sapura.
and blast @ dem
got ah... but mine is project based de... so as long as I can meet the dateline, speed and flow is up to me de... Recently I can only wait for director to re-approve my proposal... But he's overseas -____-
so slack![]()
go BJ get free cone lah![]()
dat is wad i am going to do soon too hahah~![]()
So.. hows the BJ ? hahaha
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:so slack
go BJ get free cone lah
dat is wad i am going to do soon too hahah~
Ur sentence sounds sooo wrong...
simi BJ? free icecream cone???
BJ for free cone.
Damn.. nowadays its getting easier n easier for sexual gratification.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:So.. hows the BJ ? hahaha
walao i didn't mean dat u know~![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Ur sentence sounds sooo wrong...simi BJ? free icecream cone???
walao i just forgot to add a "&" in between B and J lolx...
then ur mind wander n all think dirty![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
walao i didn't mean dat u know~
Come on.. admit... u are cheap. U are a WHORE !
And u got a pretty mouth boy~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:walao i just forgot to add a "&" in between B and J lolx...
then ur mind wander n all think dirty
today ah???
my area here not BnJ i think...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Come on.. admit... u are cheap. U are a WHORE !
And u got a pretty mouth boy~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
today ah???my area here not BnJ i think...
city dere got orchard central mah...
north got zoo![]()
then west i think should have![]()
central dunnid to say lah
poor easterners meiyou BnJ![]()
yah unfortunate for me too.
ooo can login liaos
anway good afternoon... hot day ~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:city dere got orchard central mah...
north got zoo
then west i think should have
central dunnid to say lah
poor easterners meiyou BnJ
yah unfortunate for me too.
liew... u only behind me lehx -____-
after work I think I really really go home and rest...
dun tell me u work @...
ø.Ø
me work in city area la -____-
i is go nap .. byebye
hab to go now...
if not, will prolly nv go~
shit i addicted to sgf liao![]()
(but not in a bad way![]()
)
Addicted to B & J. Blow.. & Jerk
http://www.foxnews.com/scitech/2009/11/09/japan-beam-solar-power-space-lasers/
wooot~
Japan seen too much anime liaox~
Gundam OO ftw~~! ![]()
i am back
all fell into matong/longkang respectively?
no, i am on your shoulders
fifi noopig where are uuuuuu?