太�头上动土
me oso got clear tray
but sometimes the auntie 动作比我快
This year i got 3.816, a lot of my elite friends are close to 3.9xx![]()
| Semester GPA: | 3.791 |
| Cumulative GPA: | 3.816 |
I seldom frequent fastfood restuarant
But in hawker center depends on how far, sometimes see those old aunty carry the tray until wan drop
Originally posted by Goh gilbert:太�头上动土
my backorder VS bras here.
me is back from RT
today i suffer inhaling people's smelly feet because we all exercise in the multi purpose hall
we're getting a maria

my place only have cleaner that come fortnightly
we still gotta do our own laundry and stuff.
my mummy cannot be alone at home anymore
if she has a choice
she doesn't want maria also
blow suck blow suck gonna make my chest bigger size than fifi's one day
my mummy also kena do blow suck blow suck
to exercise the chest so that won't get pneumonia
but she never do
u exercise chest to prevent pneumonia de meh
no lor
ask ur mummy do pilates or yoga
less strenuous and better
i dun clear my tray most of time
if i do
if noopig do
if fifi do
then aunties uncles no job
they might become social problem
like rob people or rape other people
Originally posted by laurence82:u exercise chest to prevent pneumonia de meh
no lor
ask ur mummy do pilates or yoga
less strenuous and better
wei wei wei
my mummy jus broke her hip bone waiting for ops u ask her to do yoga bbqwtfomg
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun clear my tray most of time
if i do
if noopig do
if fifi do
then aunties uncles no job
they might become social problem
like rob people or rape other people
i nvr do
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wei wei weimy mummy jus broke her hip bone waiting for ops u ask her to do yoga bbqwtfomg
pilates u dont noe what for meh? its basically physiotheraphy
people with worse injuries take this up
u can ask for one to one session
pilates insturctors are mostly license physiotheraphy
if u get maria, then can we still do on the dining table?
dining table will be squeaky clean when u do it
terence cao acting more natural now
i rem when i first come to singapore i watched him in the 6.45pm to 7.30 show
yah last time show odd hours one in SBC
the weather is making my rheumatism come back
make me here pain there ache
i need good s3x.
zoe tay pregnant agn
s3x go find noopig
rheumatism..fifi old woman
é…� old man
Originally posted by laurence82:pilates u dont noe what for meh? its basically physiotheraphy
people with worse injuries take this up
u can ask for one to one session
pilates insturctors are mostly license physiotheraphy
u too much or not ask 82-yr old ah ma do pilates tsk
anyway my sis is belly belly experienced physio ah
khoo XX and Kwek XX were among her patients