who is noopig...
tsk sot
sot no 2
Originally posted by FireIce:if u get maria, then can we still do on the dining table?
u got hong sip leh tsk u sure u won't zek tio?
later oso need physio
Originally posted by FireIce:zoe tay pregnant agn
wah she quite old oredi hor?
hope this time she gets a pweety pweety ger
Originally posted by laurence82:who is noopig...
i am nobardie nobardie but noopig
the xdd form orpid
cute small size but eat like a giant
i wanna call him what i used to call noopig
ä½ æ˜¯çŒªå•Šï¼�
standard position shd be ok
u dun expect karmasutra
laupig ä½ æ˜¯çŒª!
shower-time~
fifi oways 调�良家少男熟男�男大肚男
how come ah lau always have so many xdd?
why i dont have?????
i tinking what to eat
i hungry
but i just had fishball noodles
this hour my kopitiam here will oni have fish soup and satay
why got satay???
tamade i want satay
malay woman do night business lor
but actually i not sure close oredi or not u dun fly come here ah
me oso quite long no eat satay....
85 there got satay rite?
85 is what? bedok?
yah. bedok 85
where chan bbq is
hmmm ya i think got satay but doesn't justify the long trip leh
i think i shall just let today's RT burn through
i cant rber where got good satay
LPS is kill ppl set fire........
got good satay at chongpang
im going to eat potato chips while watching hubby later..................
Originally posted by kopiosatu:got good satay at chongpang
the nasi lemak there?
i oso bery bery bery long no go there for nasi lemak liao.............................
oh.... i rber...... 85 de satay the gravy is got the pineapple paste one..........