i thot got satay club at sembawang there
gt my MacBook back from Sapura.
HDD replaced, some info lost, but oh wells, it is back!
woots
Originally posted by TehJarVu:is fifi going to say sayang sayang snoopig then i'll on
this will give u wet dream ah
wey wey all jit tao ignore me
i go disturb my xiao di di
i no disturb u
i lub u
/me climb on ah lau shoulders and touch his kkj
me still on the fence about twitter
Originally posted by FireIce:this will give u wet dream ah
will 安慰我忧伤的心�
i no disturb u
i lub u
Originally posted by FireIce:this will give u wet dream ah
will 安慰我忧伤的心�
hahaha wtf all say 2X
i is not 慰安妇
y u all repeat de
sgf a bit not behaving correctly............
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i no disturb u
i lub u
this sounds like ah lau's kkj 长在他头上
jason in the house
let's try this....
jason
ä½ æ˜¯çŒªï¼�
noopig is a pig
ah lau today will be on top or not, i am tired
Originally posted by FireIce:i is not 慰安妇
also nbr ask u 安慰 down there
laupig is a 大笨猪
then 哪里?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ah lau today will be on top or not, i am tired
shd be in front or behind rite.....................
心� what
i so pure
Originally posted by FireIce:shd be in front or behind rite.....................
we are new age lovers.
u dun choose a 风骚 maria hor
or else u 晚节��................
me �怀�乱 lah
she jus have to cook and take care of ah ma
3 mths later ah ma better liao then she can take care of me muahahaha