find good maria must see fate one......
who dunno
knee pain...................=\
feeleepeenos more ç²¾
will fight for day offs and such
but no comm problem
indon more toot
but more ��
but they too young...... most of them cheat age to come here one.... so more emo.... small small thing will cry or let u drink detergent
last time i think got one from sri lanka
totally cmi
thank u ah si fifi drink detergent
we looking for feeleepeen one
my maid high crass one
from Japan
confirm liao
S.H.E. new album is call SHERO
issit come out from tv one
i was half hoping they show 我的亿万�包 bcos got joe cheng and ariel lin
or even 终æž�一ç�/å®¶
even 霹雳MIT oso not bad
for the weekday nites 11.30pm slot.
wear chambermaid dress
good news
my new team will have 3 chio bu, eloquent and bubbly
woooo
need maid need maid
i broke my shopping ban
i bought 2 things from ebay
but they are kinda necessities
�膜 and pads?
SMS is up
i dun intend to slp early tonite
i 忧心忡忡 cannot sleep
is fifi going to say sayang sayang snoopig then i'll on
i suddenly crave for something pan fried with butter
Originally posted by FireIce:the nasi lemak there?
i oso bery bery bery long no go there for nasi lemak liao.............................
no not there
at the food centre across the chong pang camp