zzz... damn suay today...
ytd go hougang eat suki sushi... just found out their menu also changed le...
i oni ate suki once
at punggol plaza
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh nose
did fifi go swimming at her sentosa cove pool??
ya ya ya
i 裸泳 with hubby
i miss the sun leh
so tt i dun have to carry umbrella
me just cleared up all my invoice and quotations
finally my document files dun look messy because i learnt how to put all into one file ![]()
me ah bu cooked lontong..........
i shall be having tt for lunch and dinner..............
throw some over

(i will rber to shave armpit)
finally can break away from
city life
going for a trip to no man island very soon
!!
sibeh hungry but tonight got bufei
but i tink the shoot later will kill me first.
i tink i better get some makan
tsk... I went to the sony shop coz my phone update no have singapore as country...
Went up to the salegirl, ask her which country shld I choose... She say china... and from her accent, she's also cheena >__> and all the while I tot she's local...
fifi ah, ur satio update put which country ah?
cant rber if i need to choose country during update
ur one not satio rite....
mine one is Vivaz... but we using the same OS... same layout somemore... for update, u just need to choose once I think... coz until now I still haven update yet... I dun wan choose china then wait later all become cheena phone...
Got officcial websai to download update?
the oni part i need to choose is the google search
china is default
no singapore
so i dun bother using tt app
so far my fone is ok except the suxx batt life lah
oh ya... If the google search I put china... Will affect the search result anot? china block alot of sites lehx... somemore google china are pulling out of china also >__<
i dun have data plan
so i update manually by connecting to my laptop and use the prog i dl from SE websai
quite easy. just follow instructions on screen
... accidently edited my post instead of posting new one...
I was saying I think I mistook the google search as update... it's a magnifying glass icon rite?
anyway a good thing abt my phone is that it uses 1200 instead of the usual 1000 batt... more batt life since i use my phone as a mp3 player also...
u dun have to use tt app wat
it's like a shortcut lah
u can always go to the browser and type in ur preferred google add
now got sun
i go do laundry
ahhh... ic... thanks fifi...
Originally posted by FireIce:now got sun
i go do laundry
city area super big rain... got thunder somemore...
wat does suki buffet include?
sashimi? fried items?
i tot suki is soup one?