woah! ti orh orh liao...............
说�就�.............
heard some thunder..................
Originally posted by FireIce:wat does suki buffet include?
sashimi? fried items?
suki got sashimi and fried items included...
They Uma Ebi (prawns) sashimi now, last time was amaebi (small sweet prawns)... fried item no more soft shell crab... but at least their salmon belly sushi is on the buffet list...
There's also ikura on the buffet list... Fried amaebi no more liaox... got a new mussel mentai which is mussels baked and top with some cheese sauce...
overall, ytd we pay 25 per person... I heard there's a new branch in amk which is better but I have not confirm the info...
just heard the thunder over at my area..
rain is here.....
me go eat my lontong
1.19 oso not too bad lah
fifi u no c ah
phew
NM oso will change to 1.19
sakae oso changed menu
now got 3.99 plates
Originally posted by FireIce:NM oso will change to 1.19
sakae oso changed menu
now got 3.99 plates
for me... I dun like sakae de buffet... rather take suki de buffet becoz of sashimi items...
but ala carte, I'll choose sakae over suki...
getting cloudier by the min..
Yo guys.. check out my biceps..
Thunder... n Lightning !
BWAM BWAM !
sakae quality slightly better than suki
but the sashimi not included in buffet unless u go to the DG branch and pay more
but for tt price, i rather go sakura and whack even more stuff
Originally posted by FireIce:sakae quality slightly better than suki
but the sashimi not included in buffet unless u go to the DG branch and pay more
but for tt price, i rather go sakura and whack even more stuff
hmmm sakura is the same as the sakura international buffet?
the internation buffet one damn suxxxx~
sakura as in the grill I nv go try b4... food good? variety etc?
me ish back
tomorrow gym
then who wanna watch Confucius with me
woots mi ish back
ah lau watch oredi more confused
i had zinger meal for dinner
hubby show tonite end liao.....................
but he will still continue to be in my dreams and in my heart..............
ate too much
wanna explode liao
but luckily friday i got day off, i shall laze at home
quite sleepy liao
waiting for hair to dry then go koon
TGIF~~~~~~
i had satay
tml bring ah bu go try the suki bufei.
got 2 cats making a lot of noise at the corridor...........
me neighbour took broom to chase them away
Got pillows making a lot noise in ur room or not?
if got i will immediately burn it