shd i go out and see the city switch off?
u should if u wanna join in the "lights off" thingy..
at home oso can join
gonna renew pee-membership 2moro..
>playing sushido<
>thinking wat to eat for lunch+dinner<
so warm ~
has it rained today?
not for my area dats for sure..
trolls realli need this~...

Now ish realli T-6hours...
nice.
me hungry
I shall go cook first
or else later need to find food in the dark.........
omg
whole body aching from RT
but i got curry and brown rice
i shall eat moderately
i switch off le~~~
heng typing skills 一级
still can type in the dark
but then i want to bathe leh.............
cos going out later..........
T-4hours n counting.
Me will post till I board the plane~
my room lights are off
dunno how much electricity i will save
cant change or makeup in the dark.....
let me hang around a while..........
6 more mins can on liao
lights on~~~~
boa now not as chio as last time leh..............
me go out liao
bye bye and behave!
bye fifi ~
First to fly A380 to Zurich on Singapore Airlines as SQ346! Woohoo!
Bye Singapore! :)
i is back....
i ish going to airport
sadly for supper