laupig
i lub u dep dep
i should just shower and nap
den when WS finish work at 1.30 he will give me wake up call
Originally posted by TehJarVu:conventional
bed
who on top?
the big red button issit the ban button
Originally posted by FireIce:who on top?
take turns
sideways oso
i go sleep ler
muacks fipig laupig kopig
sideways got name one lah
it's call spoon
me oso go koon liao
hope everyone haf a good weekend
all sleep and maybe next year i will sweep ur tomb
just jiak arnolds cheekin
not bad
just finished 2hr30min of photoshop.
stressful, but worthit~
Aus Nz music this few years getting better ler !
Oh so cruel to me!
Gin - Oh my God!
Last night KO... smokey too much...konked out.. too kick! lol! Man... wake up feel so blur.. didtn even know how i got home or how my girl got home. xD I better no tell.. later she freak out.
i go malaysia sweep tomb ler
tomorrow come back
who wanna me to help sweep their tomb say now
just woke up~
gahh...
Is there anyway to show/hide information using the quote option?
I tried doing this, but the show/hide is not shown
going to fly off in 11hours
Øooh~
arnolds is by far the best imo in SG.
where's everybardie on a Sat afternoon????
should be all out pak tor-ing..![]()
i think i slept too much.........
headache ah..