mi wake up ler
刚刚给辣椒辣到
me just got back from changi village
oso out of shower liao
time to sleep
later go ICA
i miss the nasi lemak at CV
the chicken wings is got å°�å¦çš„味é�“..........
i used ba wang shampoo
the smell is still bery strong..........
but like damn good leh
damn.
omg, i have trouble writing thai
/me sits on the sofa tiredly
damn more dead/stuck pixels on my monitor, need to call philips tmr, hope they give me a new screen model instead of replacing the 'screen' itself
why kopi go ICA sia
and why fifi using ba wang??
kopi is �法移民
i used bcos i wanna try
me gonna renounce my citizenship
then u buy 1 whole bottle??
their bottles quite big right?
Reading reader's digest friendly copy
found a quote about emergency rooms:
"Waiting is good. It means you're not going to die. The person you need to feel sorry for is the one who gets rushed into the ER(emergency room) and treated first."
i sleepy again
i go sleep officially ler
oh nose it's monday
farewell ler kopi, ah lau will miss u dep dep de
muacks all
Originally posted by TehJarVu:then u buy 1 whole bottle??
their bottles quite big right?
1L i think
me sis bot
so i kapoh a bit to try nia
i a bit cannot stand the smell lah
not say it's overwhelming, it is strong and lingers for a LONGGGG time.............
hmmmm should get ah lau to use the shampoo for his kkj
that should make it smell better
Originally posted by FireIce:1L i think
me sis bot
so i kapoh a bit to try nia
i a bit cannot stand the smell lah
not say it's overwhelming, it is strong and lingers for a LONGGGG time.............
wah your sister hair dropping ah
i using sunsilk, it's good
i like herbal smell actually
when i finish all my stuff maybe i try ba wang
but i no like that they no have smaller bottles
herbal smell leh.......
ba wang got many types
got anti hairfall
got for make hair black black one
got general nourish & repair (i tried this one)
and a few other types lah
got smaller size one
happy 三八妇女节~~~~~~~~