ahhhh.... borleng monday~ -__-
mrning all
morning pillow ~
oh today is fifi's day
lolx... mar 8th -__-
me go eat my toasted ham and cheese sandwich.
Originally posted by FireIce:me go eat my toasted ham and cheese sandwich.
must be on diet?
my 一举一动 are speculated.
i feel like bradgelina man!!
since when ham and cheese are healthy ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:my 一举一动 are speculated.
i feel like bradgelina man!!
since when ham and cheese are healthy ah?
ham and cheese sandwich
is better then those fatty fastfood burgers
tts exactly wat i've planned for dinner later
im going to BK!
hot day again......
tmd.. city area damn hazy today -___- must be got where got fire >___>
BK nice mehx? Carls Jr better IMO...
i had lor KT
so warm
so sian, so so sian
everyday also hot...everyday i wake up so hazy...
so many bush fire at tamp
singapore going up in smokes
hmm very cloudy getting bit dark.. isit gonna rain?
hmm
me collect the mosaic t-shirts liao
quite hazy today......
i think we will have drought soon..............
me ish back
mi back ler
mi go carry things up from my car first
what u buy
intl women day is what in chinese again ah?
walau they want us to celebrate this on friday night in office
wtf sia
what do i do?
三八妇女节
nvr buy things lah
my work bag plus my school bag
and 1 bot of sake i nbr finish at nihon m.
my house here got 2 police cars
police mani mani surrounding 1 white car and a couple
dunno why sia
wtf watching hebe play basketball with the guy.. i almost died laughing..lol