Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:why the government never consider arranged marriage for those women above 35 years old?
Women after 35yo, who want??? the trend here is for 16yo to 25yo only.
Make it compulsory for new single citizens to marry Sporeans. Then maybe gahmen can save some of the $10m. No need to integrate so many of them liao and also can make single Sporeans happy. Can produce faster & cheaper. Productivity up & population up.
Originally posted by FireIce:Single Desperate Unwanted
You are talking about yourself again
Originally posted by angel7030:
thats why they need help.
cheap cheap sale sure got buyer
Originally posted by new moon:Make it compulsory for new single citizens to marry Sporeans. Then maybe gahmen can save some of the $10m. No need to integrate so many of them liao and also can make single Sporeans happy. Can produce faster & cheaper. Productivity up & population up.
u make it sound like buying commodities
give birth got baby bonus
want jie fen must give wedding subsidy
There is merit in arranged marriages.
The elders will see the compatiblility, suitability, the personality, the horoscope, the almanac, and the planets etc of the prospectives. All means are used to ensure the couple are made for each other.
The logic is marry first, love will grow as time goes by. And is very workable.
But now the elders have gone, and the refills are lazy and take shortcuts.
Arrange marriage nowadays are arrangements of convenience, for which ever party that wants the convenience. Sometimes it the parents for social status.
TS is funny.
Originally posted by mancha:There is merit in arranged marriages.
The elders will see the compatiblility, suitability, the personality, the horoscope, the almanac, and the planets etc of the prospectives. All means are used to ensure the couple are made for each other.
The logic is marry first, love will grow as time goes by. And is very workable.
But now the elders have gone, and the refills are lazy and take shortcuts.
Arrange marriage nowadays are arrangements of convenience, for which ever party that wants the convenience. Sometimes it the parents for social status.
lets do it for the lesser mortals too
If it's Faye Wong, I want.
Problem is, maybe she doesnt want me.
(maybe only hor)
no matter who u get...do yr sums right bro...
at the end of the day is to calculate how much worth is the slut to u ... the society is such....nothing to feel abash about....
abish the sluts
Originally posted by Fcukpap:no matter who u get...do yr sums right bro...
at the end of the day is to calculate how much worth is the slut to u ... the society is such....nothing to feel abash about....
abish the sluts
sluts need to reproduce too
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Solution is not by arranged marriage.
Must enforce maximum working hours (cannot work more hours than that), and make properties cheaper.
Just by these 2 measures, I am sure marriage numbers will go up.
I am sure..!!
i totally agree! but the 3rd measure the govt must implement is baby bonus.
there is another factor though...employers must stop shunning employees who are pregnent. They might start thinking of ways to sack her or to deploy her to a lower position. how is this motivating for woman to have children? the govt should see this loop hole and implement something...
before the govt place even greater emphasis on their spoiled women...they shd do something to alleviate the men's interests as well...
with men interests being respected and getting better focus ...women could enjoy more harmonious relationships and respect...
if women only emphasize their own interests without fighting for men's side...it is getting nowhere and more singles and divorces to arise....
and in the end...they are only eroding their future sons' rights and interests as well...
Originally posted by Fcukpap:before the govt place even greater emphasis on their spoiled women...they shd do something to alleviate the men's interests as well...
with men interests being respected and getting better focus ...women could enjoy more harmonious relationships and respect...
if women only emphasize their own interests without fighting for men's side...it is getting nowhere and more singles and divorces to arise....
Girl power
Girl Power = Power Puff Girls!
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Girl Power = Power Puff Girls!
ppg drinks milo
govt. should let women above 35 to use medisave for plastic surgery or subsidise plastic surgery. so 35 will look like 25. good idea right ? so age is never a problem lar.
Originally posted by Fairyfairy86:govt. should let women above 35 to use medisave for plastic surgery or subsidise plastic surgery. so 35 will look like 25. good idea right ? so age is never a problem lar.
yup
but we singapore girls are not lacking in suitors. ang moh especially.......
Originally posted by Not4rent:yup
but we singapore girls are not lacking in suitors. ang moh especially.......
then your production is not enough
Relax, sometimes single to them is better than married.
Originally posted by TTFU:Relax, sometimes single to them is better than married.
no way
Originally posted by TTFU:Relax, sometimes single to them is better than married.
haha you single right? r u not worried not being able to find a guy?
Originally posted by Rooney9:haha you single right? r u not worried not being able to find a guy?
How you know TTFU is a gal>?