6. laurence892
7. Mr Milo
8. Ferret
9. Mr Holick
10. Fryderyk HPH
11. ndmmxiaomayi
12. QX179R
13. etc fill in ur name i forgot who went, too many
Thank you for coming to meet the pillow session and flashmob @ causeway point, without all of chiu this outing will not be so successful. Videos of the flashmob will be uploaded soon on youtube, however one person did uploaded it already. Klik tv was the official videographer for this event
april fool's still a few days away.
Originally posted by FireIce:april fool's still a few days away.
Let me play first lea
Thank you for joining this event, and for the drink![]()
WAH FIFI CAME AH?? GOT PIGCHER OR BEEDEO OF HER ??? I WANT TO SEE HOW CHIO ISH THAT SEXY AUNTIE...HEHE
i really enjoy myself. fifi was prettier than i expected ![]()
ouh my.
Originally posted by shark_boy:WAH FIFI CAME AH?? GOT PIGCHER OR BEEDEO OF HER ??? I WANT TO SEE HOW CHIO ISH THAT SEXY AUNTIE...HEHE
her bodyguard dun allow pics of beedio
thanks alot..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:thanks alot..
Oh yea, u went right? sorry i forgot about it!![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Oh yea, u went right? sorry i forgot about it!
nah, no worries..
yuki so evil just now. made me belanja expresso ):
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yuki so evil just now. made me belanja expresso ):
Hanor hanor yuki so ebil![]()
I think yuki is still outside, maybe she will post when u come home
yeah yeah. now so tired. sigh.
laurence892 ![]()
i lealli lealli rikes the stitching on ur pillowcase. ![]()
otah toast at toastbox i like.
tsk u no join us after ur outing >___> mine was only 2 hours after ur's...
I duno have otherouting!
anyway i encoding the video already, later will upload
should i upload to utube first or facebook?
scared my utube kena copyright again
pillow, plz PM me your fb email..
how come CWP played adam lamber song exactly at 4pm? what event was the song for?
what happen if u make monkey faces or do something stupid in front of the frozen people? will they see already n laugh out loud n cant control themselves in freezing posiution? lol
wah, so many kids.
Originally posted by shark_boy:how come CWP played adam lamber song exactly at 4pm? what event was the song for?
The song was for the 'freezing'
Because they need a signal loud enough to signal to the supposedly large group of audience across the 4 stories, therefore the organise said they will play the song over the PA(JBL speakers btw) to signal to them.
The song last 3.45min, and playing it 2 times will mark the end of 7 min freeze.
There are a lot of participants, but only a few freezed, if all the participants freeze it will be very nice. Furthermore, all of them are standing at the 'railing' to watch, so evveryone is expecting somethng to happen, which is nto really how a flashmob should be
Originally posted by FireIce:wah, so many kids.
were u in the video? aren't u the cute babe wearing FBT shorts? u so cute...hehe, look so young for a 39 year old auntie.
Originally posted by shark_boy:what happen if u make monkey faces or do something stupid in front of the frozen people? will they see already n laugh out loud n cant control themselves in freezing posiution? lol
By right the participants are kinda 'trained' becos they have been doing this for sometime
but u can see from the video some of them are smiling/ turning away from the camera ![]()