ya ya ya
u happy can liao
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:The song was for the 'freezing'
Because they need a signal loud enough to signal to the supposedly large group of audience across the 4 stories, therefore the organise said they will play the song over the PA(JBL speakers btw) to signal to them.
The song last 3.45min, and playing it 2 times will mark the end of 7 min freeze.
There are a lot of participants, but only a few freezed, if all the participants freeze it will be very nice. Furthermore, all of them are standing at the 'railing' to watch, so evveryone is expecting somethng to happen, which is nto really how a flashmob should be
u mean the flashmob organizer actually convinced CWP management to let them play the song n do the freezing???
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:By right the participants are kinda 'trained' becos they have been doing this for sometime
but u can see from the video some of them are smiling/ turning away from the camera
if a chiobu freeze then all the guys will start to take photos of her from head to toe n go home n post on sggirls.com?????
but i saw the video dont really have any chiobu leh except girl wearing fbt shorts
Originally posted by shark_boy:
u mean the flashmob organizer actually convinced CWP management to let them play the song n do the freezing???
Im not sure how they do it, maybe it is because they had one at cwp before
Anyway there was a chat http://woodlandsresidents.shoutmix.net/ where the management suggested that they will play the song, go read the thing
Originally posted by shark_boy:
if a chiobu freeze then all the guys will start to take photos of her from head to toe n go home n post on sggirls.com?????but i saw the video dont really have any chiobu leh except girl wearing fbt shorts
I dnuo lea, i dun dare to take head to toe
in the video i took one head to ankle of a cosplay person, very embarrasing, people will think im some pervert
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I dnuo lea, i dun dare to take head to toe
in the video i took one head to ankle of a cosplay person, very embarrasing, people will think im some pervert
its alright to take photo of frozen people becoz they are attention seeking in the first place n not afraid to be embarassed, so just snap all u want lol.