I kept losing my memories, and I fear one day I might not be able to do anything by myself.
Sometimes I will forget where I am and what am I doing and who are these people around me, it can happen to me anytime of the day.
And I haven't tell anyone about it yet.
Are such occurrences normal?
Don't worry, Dr Angel is here, this is called as Dementia, if you want a perfect cure, PM me, and a basic deposit of $500 is required thru my Acc 007 26543 1, otherwise for a long term, post more on sgforum will do...
Dr Angel
IMH
parn.............u need to see doctor.a head doctor.
Originally posted by parn:I kept losing my memories, and I fear one day I might not be able to do anything by myself.
Sometimes I will forget where I am and what am I doing and who are these people around me, it can happen to me anytime of the day.
And I haven't tell anyone about it yet.
Are such occurrences normal?
well sometimes u r so occupied on a certain thing, you are so engrossed that you are sucked to your own reality, so you need time to snap out of it...it occurred to be b4.
but if it is a usual occurrence, then it might be dementia and you better consult a doctor about it. prepare for the worst, if you r suffering from it, i heard that there is no cure for it.
i heard this one works. take 5 ginko a day. not more than 5 because more than 5 ginko will poison the body.
by the way, how old are you ? just and estimate will do. 30+, 40+ or 50+.
no, not normal.
please go see a doctor.
or start leading a healthier lifestyle pls.
dont watch so much haruhi.
and u can try the ginko thingy as well.
Parn, go see doctor ba
Forget where you are, suddenly don't know the people around you, this is serious.
Go see a doctor, immediately. Just to make sure nothing serious.
Don't let the doctor say to you "If only you have come earlier."
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no, not normal.
please go see a doctor.
or start leading a healthier lifestyle pls.
dont watch so much haruhi.
and u can try the ginko thingy as well.
this one lah

play more mahjong :) it works for old ppl
go casinos, sure cure one.
go casino come out she wont b worrying bout the memory part.... cos shes in debt :) stress ah
Sounds worrying. Give it a try to see a specialist (neurologist). They are able to tell you if these are normal, due to stress or something more.
Originally posted by angel7030:go casinos, sure cure one.
YOu don't make suggestion to add on to her problem. Be kind, Uncle Pimp.
Uncle pimp??? u lost yr memory liao lah, Aunty, me Angel, Angel Lin ya.
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:go casino come out she wont b worrying bout the memory part.... cos shes in debt :) stress ah
ya, by worrying on the casino debt part, she regain lots of brain cells.
Originally posted by angel7030:Uncle pimp??? u lost yr memory liao lah, Aunty, me Angel, Angel Lin ya.
Uncle Pimp, please don't create a mess here to snatch attention.
Parn is having a problem and seeking advice on it, please be kind to be helpful to her. If you have nothing to offer, roll out please.
Originally posted by Dondontan:
Uncle Pimp, please don't create a mess here to snatch attention.Parn is having a problem and seeking advice on it, please be kind to be helpful to her. If you have nothing to offer, roll out please.
dun worry lah, aunty fantagf, me and parn are good frens, she just temporary lost memory, told her not to scold people so much,..now, see lah..u also take care, like to scold me alot, later also can lost memory or money
Originally posted by angel7030:
dun worry lah, aunty fantagf, me and parn are good frens, she just temporary lost memory, told her not to scold people so much,..now, see lah..u also take care, like to scold me alot, later also can lost memory or money
Stop calling me name, Uncle Pimp.
Your expertise in taunting will end you in deep shit, Uncle Pimp.
Uncle Pimp, pls get ready to serve your customers. don't mess up the thread here.
mahjong really works ma.... tads wad doctor say... or else try studying maths? let ur brain exercise :)
Folks, let's just ignore Angel from now on, okay?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Folks, let's just ignore Angel from now on, okay?
For what reason you asked people to obey you? Just don;t you go tell the pimp that?
stupid
parnie...do you have ya family staying together with you if so arrow one of them to accompnay you to see doctor loh..
Originally posted by kengkia:parnie...do you have ya family staying together with you if so arrow one of them to accompnay you to see doctor loh..
KK, you accompany her lah
Jiayou