i will if she's willing to..![]()
There are no girls on the internet. Anyway eat more brain food. Aka fish meat and stuff. Cod liver oil helps also. Perhaps its just a bad day or maybe you just lost focus and forget about certain stuff.
mi too.... i always think of something then stand up walk over to my colleague's seat then wan to tell them what i was thinking but then already forgot le..... knn....
Thanks for all your concerns and feedbacks, really appreciate them all. ![]()
I will definitely go consult a doctor or specialist if it happens to me again in within the next month.
Next time you go to your co doctor, tell him what happened. Don't wait for it to happen again.
A simple examination, can tell if there is some problem in your brain, like a growth, a tumor, or burst blood vessel. Maybe also nothing, just forgetfullness. But forgetfullness is about the past, like forgot where you put your keys, not about the present.
what if you forgot to see the doctor?
Dont worry, happen quite a few times before to me already. Tripping off my nuts that time.
Parn smoking the damn good stuff until extreme short term memory loss.
Sharing is caring =D
go keng keng~~ It's your turn to shine~~!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:what if you forgot to see the doctor?
I loled.
Originally posted by parn:Thanks for all your concerns and feedbacks, really appreciate them all.
I will definitely go consult a doctor or specialist if it happens to me again in within the next month.
remember, i am alway available at Pleasure Cafe, joo chiat ya
parnie...if you have no one to accompany you to the doctor just let me know. i will always be there for you...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:parnie...if you have no one to accompany you to the doctor just let me know. i will always be there for you...
♫I will follow euuuuuu~uuu~uuu~uuu~uuu~~♪♫♪
♪whereever euuu may goooo~~♫
haruhi and my display pic is connected !!
Originally posted by TTFU:haruhi and my display pic is connected !!
ur DP doesn't look like Aya...
it is =)
Originally posted by TTFU:it is =)
o.O
really ah?
-___-
anyway some of her songs are cute...
Originally posted by shark_boy:
this one lah
researcher has concluded that Gingko nut does not work
Originally posted by Arapahoe:
researcher has concluded that Gingko nut does not work
of course not lar. grandmother or old wives tales. it has to do with the deterioration of your neuron cells in your brain. there are no medications or pills to improve lar kaoz.
Originally posted by kengkia:parnie...if you have no one to accompany you to the doctor just let me know. i will always be there for you...
KK,
if parnie really lost her memory and forget about you, how?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
KK,if parnie really lost her memory and forget about you, how?
kengKia makes the moves.. :P
Make sure u got at least 30K ring ar... or else Parn will see u no upz
if loss memory.. then like those idol drama liaw la.. hahaha
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
KK,if parnie really lost her memory and forget about you, how?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:kengKia makes the moves.. :P
Make sure u got at least 30K ring ar... or else Parn will see u no upz
if loss memory.. then like those idol drama liaw la.. hahaha
aiya..i dun believe she's that materialistic though...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:aiya..i dun believe she's that materialistic though...
U find out and let us know ya. =D
If parnie loses memory... ... ...
*me foresee parnie and keng keng sitting together... *plays epic sad korean song*
*me on fan blow... throw abit of maple leaves...
*me later take water hose, spray above them...
*parnie sneezed*
"I ish shooo cold. Hold me~"
I foresee keng keng and parnie lub lub story on Tiny TV... ![]()
Milo~~ Take note!!!
*me plays Kim Bun Soo - Memories