u want to find out?
when she on mike (mic) leh why u no on sms?
i go back to playing games
no monday blues
wooo
Originally posted by TehJarVu:when she on mike (mic) leh why u no on sms?
oh on sms got people talking meh??
i suddenly quite s3xited about bb bold 9700 woots
who want hear live one?
Originally posted by laurence82:oh on sms got people talking meh??
u si rai yers or not??
fifi tok a couple of times ler
oh gosh oh gosh fifi want to organise outing ler i not ready
see the last msg of the prev crapbox.
i received some mailer thingy from "parco marina bay" ![]()
no need waste $88
come marine terr cove can ler
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no need waste $88
come marine terr cove can ler
i was nearby last nite
why nvr cum up
cos i shy ![]()
shy come wif laupig lah
原� u is lemming for 3some.
yah
woots checked emeow
tank cute fifi xifer woots
me shy, how can 3some?
craving for otah.....
end of the weekend~~~~~~~~~~~~~
next weekend is long weekend
means more s3x?
tml i on leave
does it mean weekend boarders will come in early?
can fifi set p/w lock?
next week is simi long weekend?
i lost track of all holidays
me go watch football
after that i will fark ah lau
a stronger pw: fifilovesmikeheverymuch
good friday, on friday
then saturday, sunday