fifilovesmikeheverymuchbutactuallyloveslauren
then all 3 can shy tog3th3r
then who going to take beedeo?
xiao di di gonna get me a cologne
any idea fifi?
set tripod
huai laupig on lib will have early weekend boarders?
Originally posted by laurence82:xiao di di gonna get me a cologne
any idea fifi?
clinique happy
oh cologne ah <- old spice suitable for u
bored
polo black
sat mi and bro went maid agency
then he treat me eat BKT at balestier
dinner he treat me eat 鱼头炉 at tiong poh rd yum yum sia
i sit his new audi A5 sportsback bery chio sia
i hope it was not founders......
simi si founders?
a horrible kns BKT outlet in balestier
i dun understand why got Q
of my 36 yrs of BKT eating, tt one tops the list of sibeh pai jiak BKT
Aka showing off ? lol
fifi set p/w please
no engrish name de lah, it's some chinese name with 1 ah pek selling
in a kopitiam
got teochew those gong fu tea some more
oso got giam chye, kidney and liver etc
bery yummy
how come nobody post on jessica liu quitting
oh... isit a �色�香 corner kpt?
across the road is fragrance or 81?
i was told open category is 40+K
pui
really regret i din get the swift
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come nobody post on jessica liu quitting
dun relli like her
dawn yeoh oso quitting
(姚懿�)
Originally posted by FireIce:oh... isit a �色�香 corner kpt?
across the road is fragrance or 81?
yah i think so
tt time when u �集民� i oredi say i prefer swift mah.
Originally posted by FireIce:dun relli like her
dawn yeoh oso quitting
(姚懿�)
she rich sia
got spa business
she better looking than FC
but i oso no like
i no like any of these new ones
including FX, JP, JA, FC, JL...................... absolutely none
Originally posted by FireIce:tt time when u �集民� i oredi say i prefer swift mah.
if i knew COE wd shoot up so much then i would have bought lor
i didn't want to lose my 1K deposit for the picanto mah
1K can buy 2 kate spade leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah i think so
this one is one of the better ones i tried along tt whole stretch
did u drink ��香?
isit the one here?
the 7 princesses (now left 4...) oni Rui En i like