back from BBQ
it was a good one, i would say
i think i need to avoid meat this whole weekend
the cheese ba tiao from FP not as nice as the one from CS
miso salmon was a success!~
so was my enoki bacon
but i din make a lot so each person oni managed to eat 2 pcs
haha~
and they are going to show 败犬女王 on ch U 10pm!
now i have something to look forward to on weekday nites
teehee~
i is quite tired liao
wait for hair to dry then i shall KO........
tml need to run errands........
will go lib return books and chill there a bit
let me go get tt thing from ebay first........
CCB
afternoon internet down
just now internet down
stupid starhub
every pipe oso suxx.
need to wait for the NBN
i must force myself to sleep again to wake up for a shoot tomorrow
today i missed my bike and waitress
i shall go read book.......
then zzzz........
happy long weekend~
wake up wake up
i go bai jesus first]
hope he say sorry to me
jesus say sorry to u for wad??
ah lau say sorry to me
weekend is here
p/w lock pls
meow.
BB9700 or E72?
for shrinking my dept
mi too bb 9700 or e72
e72 a bit old ler
wat's NBN?
but nokia dont seem to be coming out with anyother qwerty smartphones soon.
i know bbos and s60 are a step behind the apple and andriod os but who cares.
i dont want any touch screen phones and tons of apps doesnt mean quality apps anyway.
besides, i refuse to hop on the the apple bandwagon. wahaha.
if i get the bb, it will be my first ever non nokia phone. shit man.
but i will be keeping my e52 so i think i will just get the bb one of the weekdays next week.
shrinking ur dept not jesus fault
ok u get first and tell me how it is
but ppl buy ler will always say good good good de
will never admit regret 1 kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok u get first and tell me how it is
but ppl buy ler will always say good good good de
will never admit regret 1 kekeke
ya man, i have yet to find a review or opinion online that condemns the blackberry.
but got a few complaining abt the e72
Originally posted by laurence82:shrinking ur dept not jesus fault
ok new big boss' fault
but jesus let this happen what
even the kopi o poh is yucky
becos the chio bu not around si ah pek dunno how to make make for me
normally he is the �茶 1 tsk
jesus shld say sorry to me then
for making me know noopig
me only like nescafe
other kopi or muar coffee beans a bit too acidic for me
sorry no cure