i go try and sleep again
morning all pigs
morling my loves~~~~~~~~
today's gonna be a bz day!
4D plus toto lumber please
RIP leslie cheung
Shit.. today the community law centre going to busy.. man, I hope to get some interesting or funny criminal liability ones then the matrimonial ones I normally get.
hot hot HOOOOT WEATHER !
Oh did I mention its hols? After work tonite ....smokey smokey !! 1 O !!!!! Come to babeh!!
Cant wait.... xD
Morning and Happy April Fool!
KRATOS !!
BRUTAL!!!!!!! Ur vengeance starts HERE!
Watch my bro play.. good stuff.. good stuff.
i made the enoki bacon oredi
and bot the cheese hotdogs
pls rain a lot now so later no rain and i can enjoy my bbq
life sux
funny sometimes oni fifi makes me happy
fifi give u blows suck ah
wah i jus came oso
no lah nobody gib me blow suck
not like u
she gib u blow suck u came liao
ok
nice
so boring
i go see if xiao di di from orpid online or not
ok lor say i boring
*continue to eat soup and drink wine*
excuse me
u say oni fifi can make u happie
ok fipig and laupig and ditzpig
u afterloon oways not around mah
so who else but that fipig
i so busy
now got structural change
either i change boss or i more work
i so sian
my dept going to be smaller altho no fault of mine
but make me so lose face
plus my boss likes to do strange things
why make u lose face?
dropped into kallang river and matong respectively geez
i go lie down a while
Originally posted by laurence82:why make u lose face?
becos going to become smaller than other depts
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
becos going to become smaller than other depts
so? so shameful meh?
my team used to be the smallest, almost insignificant, but the envy of many