but u mi and udontknowmi are here
what is chinese style omelette deh??
haha
tsk. idk. the chinese have this egg and tomato dish...
you know you know??!!!! [but ok. that one is scrambled]
anyway, i gtg.
have a gd weekend noopig and pitoot!
woots
body shop body scrub finished
tml must go shopping
i need to eat again
i put on 2 kg ler
i go steam otah
eat eat eat
i also need to buy
1. bath towels
2. undies/boxers
3. dark socks
4. body scrub
5. shower foam
i ate at the trattoria at 313 just now..
good food good price good service.
i like ikea bath towel 5 bucks nia and it is quite good
shower gel i like TBS's olive 1 v muchie, my fav
i wanna try M&S the honey and royal jelly 1 oso
and C&E goat milk 1 but it's 30 bucks geez
313 got 1 place the lamb shank is yummy
u go down the stairs to go to the marche style eatery
my bro say go shen zhen play golf
hmm notti notti?
TBS, C&E, M&S
speak england pls
bath towel i sui bian de
but last time i in taipei go watson help my colliks buy water absorbent towels
omg
TBS = the body shop
C&E = crabtree and evelyn
M&S = marks & spencer
ikea = 宜家
5 bucks = 五�钱
laurence82 = pig
nabeiz
go and die but never get resurrected, noopig
mi oso not jesus
but mi not dying yet
mi wanna eat otah woots
芙蓉蛋 i like.........
im cooking miso cheese salmon
how come not u bring me for durty nelly's $18 weekend steak deal?
im fwee tml
Originally posted by TehJarVu:mi oso not jesus
but mi not dying yet
mi wanna eat otah woots
u will die of otah
i shy lah
u ask laupig
i wanna watch Monga 艋舺
craving for clam chowder.....
laupig sensed hi-tea coming and has fallen into kallang river and flushed till merlion there
jus now i randomly called 1711 and the number is still in service after 10 over years woots!
sibei tired.