shd be sibeh
1711 is the time one rite..................
btw, i have 1 kiap curler, 1 eyecurl II (heated curler)
the one i bot today is to replace the kiap curler
got sex vid of JN and the foxy, i mean, foyce ger going around?
i still haben decided which TBS item to redeem for $10
i got 2 VS secret rewards card
must use within april
snoopig, u want which one for bday present?
舞法舞天 baby!
Originally posted by FireIce:i still haben decided which TBS item to redeem for $10
i got 2 VS secret rewards card
must use within april
snoopig, u want which one for bday present?
no need lah u kip
1 bd kiss can ler
i think i will be working. nao hia.
btw irritating pitbull will also becoming. hotel 81 shld use him as their spokesperson.
Originally posted by FireIce:got sex vid of JN and the foxy, i mean, foyce ger going around?
she say not her?
feet too big (size 7 she is size 3)
flat feet (she no flat feet)
nice legs (she got blemishes and scars and mold)
quite big size the woman (she is 'petite' wtf)
but isit him?
his butt nice or not?
dunno i dun hv any of the video - tammy/fx/jn
i have been exploring bb apps non stop. omg.
my lao peh wants my e52 after i told him my intention of keeping it.
nao hia.
i shall go bathe.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno i dun hv sny of the video - tammy/fx/jn
but u have jolin's!
Originally posted by Pitot:but u have jolin's!
no hv lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
no hv lah
hv lah! i rem u send leh ![]()
i go sleep again
muacks all
ok i also go and do mask. =D
masking now.....
I suddenly feel like taking out theme hospital to re-play........................
eh i come back liao
noopig go where
i is quite sleepy.
i 4got to buy chicken in biskit today =\
i saw someone throw roti prata in buffet wars and i suddenly crave for it
cheese egg prata.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i must get my kopi tonite.
1 more water!
me go orh orh liao