rain will come bery soon
so i shall stay in today
i think must be open by forumer
i wonder if A&W will come back...........
dunno why they so louji can do until 倒é—
other peepur oso liddat do oso no 倒é—
i dun think they can sustain by just selling root beer floats and curly fries....
their chix relli not bery good lah
i can't rber if i ate the hotdog b4.............
my lunch is porridge and 肉酱
i dunno why i suddenly sneezing non-stop
who miss me so much?
i shall housekeep my vanity table later.......
sandra bullock going to be single again
lau ren got chance liao
A & W chix??
no wor, nvr had tt
mi love corney dog
hi
i love y'all
dont miss mi when im gone k T.T
and pls dont forget me...
u going 西天��?
everybardie, pls rber to file taxes~
file taxes no more hi tea
Originally posted by udontknowme:hi
i love y'all
dont miss mi when im gone k T.T
and pls dont forget me...
wey wey wey
what happened???
the only thing i swing is a golf club
the only thing i file is my nail
i went to make lunch
did y'all miss me??
tsk
thot u 得了�症
so quit uni to come home
and u are going to die soon
w/o having the chance to meet chocochips and snoopig
凄凄惨惨戚戚
going to 挥一挥衣袖
�带走一片云彩
then i shall claim it from IRAS
xiao didi on fb got hamsters i tink
xiao didi from orpid no sound no sight
i oredi met chips la.
oh so can die oredi?
no.
must meet you first.
ok so i dun meet u
so u won't die
so u can terrorise laupig for me
later i go bai jesus, guan yin ma and alah
or else æ»ä¸�瞑目?
wat abt tua pek kong?
so unfair
i have better things to do in life than go terrorize your laupig you know???