oh no..... i think im having runny nose............
this june, i have to decide whether to cont with singtel bom or change to green one
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat abt tua pek kong?
so unfair
tua pek kong, lau pek kong, pek kong all my relatives
Originally posted by udontknowme:i have better things to do in life than go terrorize your laupig you know???
ijjit
ok lor good fer u
mi count that my first level in maslow hierarchy
Originally posted by FireIce:oh no..... i think im having runny nose............
that means nobardie was thinking of u???
and king kong........
does F| need TLC?
Originally posted by laurence82:tua pek kong, lau pek kong, pek kong all my relatives
what abt Kongrongrang Li?
i go eat porridge now.
kong long = dinosaur
Originally posted by udontknowme:does F| need TLC?
it would be nice if u can send me a tua lan cheow ![]()
it certainly helps to heal
ti orh orh.......... orh orh..................
i think kong long = dinosaur = TLC
later is 3 bow 1 kneel or kow tow?
heh heh. oh fifi. you are in luck. i haz one! ;) where do you stay?
waiting for my dad to come home....he haz gd food for me :D
easter weekend got 三æ¥ä¸€æ‹œ one meh?
since when become combined act liao?
north south east west oso can
yah,
u do 三æ¥ä¸€æ‹œ when noopig die
Originally posted by udontknowme:heh heh. oh fifi. you are in luck. i haz one! ;) where do you stay?
waiting for my dad to come home....he haz gd food for me :D
if my comprehension is not wrong, are u going to send ur dad to me?????????![]()
today buddhists supposed to eat veg?
how come my mommy no say...? she usually takes notes of such dates...
NO >=(
i'm going to send ME. i can provide you with the TLC! >=(
next time the circle line train run under SMU
snoopig will feel the vibrations every few mins?
shd be damn song.......
omg, looks like gonna rain
i got RT at 4pm somemore
i dun understand why oni 1 and 15 eat zey
means if next time u need bo bi, oso oni 1 and 15 got bo bi.....?
other days u good luck leh.
i want xiao di di
haha
my colliks from orpid asked me why i keep the xiao di di from orpid away from them