i refilled ink
how come now the stupid printer says cannot recognise the cartridges
last time won't de leh
(chiong ink)
must reset the printer
or is there some button to reset counter
damn.... im still sneezing.......
grr.......
got my bold 2 ![]()
maybe i shd sleep early..............
fifi post simi lj pics
i reading The Independent Guide to ifone 3GS
from men's folio.
slurpss~
ok i'll try to reset
i shall finish my book tonite
so i can return at the lib tml
and bollo somemore.......
downgrade plan and got BIS plus coporate package.
so total is sibei cheap. =D
reset noopig's brain
system error
no brain detected
feel like having pepper lunch for lunch tml
but then i no like the smell sticking to my clothes
irritating msn
forgot to off and kena ppl i dun wan to talk to
what's BIS?
si laupig
u oso using pixma160
tell me how to reset leh
last time no need reset wor
next hol is labour day
which is on Sat
which means no diff
oh 160 ah
i dun noe leh
no need reset ah
but i forgot how ler
i using my bro new MX850
blackberry internet service. u need it to use the apps
me still haben buy boxers
omg
some overweight people dunno how to stop eating
oh to both pig and toot
press and hold the dunno wat button.....
i bery long no eat this liao
maybe i go buy tml.........
i like the sour version
should i have a dbl cheeseburger