i was at candy empire and cocoa tree juz now
you should be going to 7-11 to buy pregnancy test kit
i will go 7-11 find skittles.
from wiki
Queen Jinseong of Silla................is noted in the Samguk Sagi for her immoral and licentious conduct, ranging from taking bribes to bringing cute boys into the palace and committing lewd acts with them. She also carried on an affair with the high commander (Gakgan) Wihong.
finally can ler
after i clean the 'head'
now clearing the nozzle
next time after chiong ink finish i will buy real ink ler
my fingers so colourful now ccb
and still cannot print properly
i send my cartridges for refill
got this person do for me
so i no need to dirty my hands
$12 for black
$15 for CYM
can use about half a year
got contact?
omg
i need to buy new photo equipment to embark on a personal project
grrrrr give up
this yr really fan tai sui
wah lao eh ah pek doing belly dancing on guessX3 on chn u now.
puii
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got contact?
he oso stay ubin
i will meet him to pass to him and collect from him
if u are not staying in ubin, u can mail the empty cartridges to him
and he will refill and then mail back to u
extra $1
i finished my book
i go koon liao
bye bye my loves.
enjoy the rest of the weekend.
and pray my runny nose will stop running by the time i wake up
omg i jus saw takeshi in the armani ad in ST today
gosh soooo skinny wat happened
all pigs
i so so so dun feel like getting out of bed...................
Happy Easter Sunday.
i slept oni for 2 hrs
my house here the malay stall super long Q
I had longtong with 1 sotong and 1 tempeh
oni $4
bunneh pic is wrong
shld be easter pig
/me lick ah lau
lai lai
all bow down to me, King Taejong, who unites the Korean peninsula
/me kneel down and service ah lau