Originally posted by laurence82:lai lai
all bow down to me, King Taejong, who unites the Korean peninsula
its Sejong lah ![]()
nyway it was Sejong that created Hangul, the Korean alphabet.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:its Sejong lah
nyway it was Sejong that created Hangul, the Korean alphabet.
wrong
sian now in warszawa...
blardy kold, 10°C...
sian easter...
all the museums shops n everything all closed FML
cannot have retail therapy today -.-
Originally posted by laurence82:wrong
k lah k lah i bai bai u taejong![]()
but taejo, taejong's father was the founder of the joseon dynasty leh...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:k lah k lah i bai bai u taejong
but taejo, taejong's father was the founder of the joseon dynasty leh...
Taejong Muyeol of Silla is different from Taejong of Choson
just as Taizong of Tang is different from Taizong of Song
who cares
ah lau is my sex slave
fifi. p/w lock pls
yes
lock us together
together forever

ho ho
popeyes fries are really good :D
fangs fifi larling!
fifi fell into sewage treatment plant
noopig got flushed away by flash flood in canal
i am trying to master the shuffling and leg swivelling on the wu fa wu tian MV. hahahaha
fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

what a cold easter sunday here…
dunnoe wad to do
eat
i just had a polish breakfast, a special one becoz of Easter...
but was bery blahh...
kannot get used to bread bread and DAMN HARD bread...
i go cook pasta.
then i post pix of wat i bot today.
fifi
Evon Chua is spamming right now
pte ambulance hiring medic
179 wanna try?
me me me
i can do CPR
i bot mineshine
2 for $2.30
i finished 1 bottle oredi.
if only my hse downstair got seven (Taiwanese called 7-11 seven)
my nose now bleeding thx to the cold and dry weather here...
on eastern sunday somemore...
so suay
looking around for themes for my phone and listening to a round up of 09's top vocal trance tracks. wah song song gao jurong.
http://www.tranceislife.com/533/top-vocal-trance-yearmix-2009/
can i fark ah lau tonight?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can i fark ah lau tonight?