mc wings lunch meal oni $4.50 so happy
u sound like ur parents just bought u a happy meal
no parents to pay for me sia
so mi pay $4.50 mi is happy
even w/o toy
where fifi?
hmmmmm what to have for lunch?
chai png?
ah lau pregnant already or not
i had teh alia satu this morning
now going to hv latte satu
ok i tink i shall try eating at a later time
what is teh alia?
happy meal come with sex toy
eat eat eat
eat hor yi si
teh alia = teh with ginger water
die is best
teh alia is ginger cum
shlt hair appt at amk hub cancelled
i am on ah lau shoulders
i shall go market find my chio bu to do highlight
oh noes
i am hungry
looks like i cannot hold out for long
i should go buy makan
mc wings sibeh nice
my fav chix
my fav chix are in bkk
but in singapore, i bo pian
have to make do with ah lau
what is teh alia?
i only heard of teh halia
teh alia is ginger cum
now you know
noopig do u check what u drink sometimes?
feel like having sushi but here no have
alia halia same lah tsk
i go find chio bu do hair then go see mummy
laupig be good, if free u can go bai guan yim ma
laters~
i bai jesus, guan yin ma, allah, jade emperor finish liao
sure will have good luck this year
i had chai png
ah lau fed me