Originally posted by TehJarVu:gosh i need more black colour sotong
i dont think its sotong
its sweet and not crunchy right?
Originally posted by laurence82:the one where u put paper many many is to autofeed many many paper to scan or copy de
not the tray where u put fresh A4 paper for printing
hana hana
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont think its sotong
its sweet and not crunchy right?
it's crunchy
i know what is sotong ok i got go fishing b4 de
i go sleep for 2 hrs first
muacks
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
hana hana
u see on top, got inclined tray, that's auto feeder, kekekeke

Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go sleep for 2 hrs first
muacks

i bot skittles!
2 for $1.95 at watsons
i think my black ink just ran out.
hurhur~
me ah bu wanna date me go eat shabushi.
dont want to dwnload liao. too many things. i go smoke
must wait for CYM to finish oso so i can send both for refilling.
i shall move back to my laptop.
i bollo 2 books from lib
tonite i try to å—‘ at least half of 1 book
tamade why it seems like i need to buy things endlessly.
tts the way to keep the economy going.
i shall go bathe first
then my bank will earn
is there any korean club in sg?
i hope the neighbour whole family kill each other
then u will know my block number in the newspaper
masking with MBD mixed berries
smells like bubble gum sia...............
must rber to call tml to change my massage appt............
i oredi know.
now me stressed
should i throw the money i earned recently back to work, which should result in better images.
or should i just tahan with what i have now and store some fats.
do u need to decide now or can sit on it further?
that's the thing
its whether i wanna get the equipment and start shooting now...
or use my current stuff...
got the new stuff liao can shoot ximi new stuff?
si laupig
got new stuff means i can finally bring powerful flash out to shoot full body at outdoor locations.
then can shoot stylo stylo in bright areas.
if black ink finish ler then fifi will be using the CYM to do all print jobs so waste sia