fifi ish rich from all the modelling deals
for the time being i using CYM
i just took out the cartridges to check
CYM oso habis soon
and hor, when i was messing with the cartridges, fone ring
me hands kena some ink
and i cant answer (dun wanna dirty me fone) so i used speaker fone
and client must be thinking why the fark im so rude, yelling into the fone like tt
but in the first place, client shd not be disturbing me on sunday nite
the CYM cartridge too small for 3 colours little while jiu finish ler
the mag cover shot is the best i seen for michael zhang so far
and his é€ åž‹ in hotshot and DWL
oh so he is michael zhang ah?? kakaka
i like billiard mah
oh today i didn't go for that steak becos me was late
so many ppl go see my mum at the hospital today
she's enjoying all the attention she's been getting
most of my docs in b/w
oni some docs got images or graphics. but since i oni print to read offline i will print grayscale
seldom use color
there was once i went to a meeting with proposal printed in purple ink bcos tts the oni color printable, somehow.
so embarrassing.
michael å¼ å‹‹æ�°
i like his name.
and he is 舞蹈系 one.
from å�Žå²—è‰ºæ ¡
which produced celebs like alien, rainie, å°�S, genie zhuo...........................
im trying to imagine him doing erotic dance.
fifi is more and more lilke auntie lucy
after exam mi feel like go and zng my car
afterall my little picanto increased in value hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:michael å¼ å‹‹æ�°
i like his name.
and he is 舞蹈系 one.
from å�Žå²—è‰ºæ ¡
which produced celebs like alien, rainie, å°�S, genie zhuo...........................
im trying to imagine him doing erotic dance.
i saw 1 pic with him holding a bass guitar
he must know how to sing too
soon we will have such a sch in s'pore sia
the other crappy kid c liao?
i very lazy to do work
i go sleep ler
muacks
i shall shower, play one more round of red alert
then fark ah lau
she is singapore aunties 的 典范
the COE is å�“æ»äºº now..........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i saw 1 pic with him holding a bass guitar
he must know how to sing toosoon we will have such a sch in s'pore sia
got SOTA, lasalle, NAFA
i wonder when will i get my supper mobile.
i should get my bike first
no, i should get my equipment first.
ok shower liao
time for red alert
im starting buffet wars........
Originally posted by laurence82:is there any korean club in sg?
got...
manie manie~
Originally posted by laurence82:woah i bought The Way Home, many years ago, did realise the xiao di di from pikature 1 become pikature 2
he quite de handsome leh...
i'm pwetty sure that guy in peekture 2 is some wellknown celeb from some blardy boyband... Hmmm~
ah lau should watch this
http://www.kbs.co.kr/drama/3jong/index.html
realli epic drama>
<lub>
had a few good rounds of buffet wars~
going to koon liao
happy monday blues!
first!
first no money take....
im making soft-boiled eggs for breakfast.
too bad no toasted bread with kaya and butter gao gao