oh man
suddenly i feel hungry
but i have fufilled my food intake for the day
Originally posted by FireIce:this one is one of the better ones i tried along tt whole stretch
did u drink ��香?
isit the one here?
yah yah i think tt was the table we sat kakaka
i had teh peng, din drink gomg fu cha
now i thnk i remember u say ��香 b4 and i asked u wat tt b4 oso hurhur
Originally posted by FireIce:the 7 princesses (now left 4...) oni Rui En i like
RE is the better one
but i oso dun really like
FX, JP, JA, FC, JL, RE
1 more is who?
DY lah
dawn yeoh
oh sdn
so now left 4
so fast knock out so many
maybe they will have princess superstar coming up
then i can join
u not queen cate gory meh?
ZT and FW haben say retire leh
queen i is confirm bo chance............
ZT going to have no. 3
FW soon will have no. 1
can join xiang yun oredi
me go sleep ler
muacks fifi
i oso wanna koon liao..............
still hungry but i should go koon
I wan to go see new movie...
Evolusi: KL Drift 2...
but all the slots in my area is 7pm... -___-
im going to have chicken in biskit for breakfast......
feel soo sick... hungry... but no appetite... dunno shld I go for lunch or slp in office...
if I slp, later sure hungry de...
i hope got tmm lunch
i think shd be no tmm lunch
i shall go with collick to NM then
u got vip card from NM liao not?
faster go eat before the 99cts become 1.19
dun sound so nice liao loh
huh? no worr no VIP card
oh geez i din know how to get it
its afternoon liao!!!
oh man
should i makan?
later still got RT
i dun think they have vip scheme
maybe u can write in to suggest
one card to access NM, sakura...... all under sukigroup.....
why RT become so many days one?
i where got so fwee go write these things gosh si fifi
i hungree oredi my collick still mo'ing tsk
sgforums like starting to be laggy alraedy
磨è¹....
i want to kill ppl liao.
knn ccb hope she brain grow warts