i just gave ah lau his protein shake for the day
the idiot box has nothing good.
:(
i had soup
and then starbucks
actually huh, who curse me LS this morning ah, blardy hell...
ah lau will have muscles due to protein intake
i was going to say someone told me soup spoon RC going to reopen in aug
actually it's fifi who told me and i shd be telling my collick hahaha
but i saw soup spoon in bugis last week
and bugis the chinese noodles bery nice
红锅
i had 云�过桥米线
must go again
soup spoon got close at all meh?
what happened to Prints at Raffles City?!?!! CCB
hmmm... later need to run ard...
need to go buy toto, deliver stuff to pan pacific, maybe take a walk ard MS then ta bao coffee back to office...
aiseh~ ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but i saw soup spoon in bugis last week
and bugis the chinese noodles bery nice
红馆 or sth
i had 云�过桥米线
must go again
nice meh????? the one between crystal jade and billy bombers???
nice meh???
Originally posted by kopiosatu:soup spoon got close at all meh?
reno 1 time
reopened
and then gone again within a few mths and whole area hoarded up now
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what happened to Prints at Raffles City?!?!! CCB
is this the one that sells GOD?
yah lor ccb
oh it shd be 红锅
i hate being lactose intolerant T.T
i miss cheese T.T
i love the rain :D
when im indoors.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
is this the one that sells GOD?yah lor ccb
GOD is for sale meh?
the Prints i know only sell paper and scrapbooks and stuff
Later I wanna walk ard... I hope city area dun rain...
my train leaves in two hours plus...
lots of time killing...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:GOD is for sale meh?
the Prints i know only sell paper and scrapbooks and stuff
lol si kopi GOD = �好土的 in canto
the prints selling paper and scrapbooks at the corner there still there what
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
lol si kopi GOD = �好土的 in cantothe prints selling paper and scrapbooks at the corner there still there what
that one is not Prints
tat one is some other company... paper only
no scrapbook
oh
then go PS lor
i think PS got
i bought scrapbook liao
but the usual store i go to at raffles city no more lor, that is the biggest Prints store i know
oh man, 2 more hrs and i will have to go RT
can't imagine 大男人 do scrapbooking sia
rain. sleepy.