carbo can be used
fats and sugar cannot be used and takes a long long time to be broken down in the body
im going to cook pasta with crabsticks again
which is wat i had for dinner last nite
i am back with mcdonalds
time to inhale
carbo that isn't used will turn to fats
so best to reduce carbo
but ish too late, i'm having fries so carbo overstocked liao
me go cook now.
make sure u work double hard during RT later.
i haz breakfast food for lunch!
no bacon though... =\ no ham either!
I ate vegetarian rice today >___>
zzzzz....
i prefer veg beehoon.
i like 8 immortals
aroy muk
i find that most of the vegetarian chai png places i've eaten at are very uninspiring and boring...
the worst are the vegetarian bee hoon. yucks.
but the ling zhi, whole earth, etc vegetarian places are wonderful!
guutt morning!
å…«ä»™ is one of the betters ones in fc.
and reasonably-priced
there are alotta veg stalls in fc is kill ppl set fire prices
8 immortals is the best vegetarian chai png i've had
for vegetarian restaurants, i only tried fo yo yuan at kitchener road. dat one oso not bad
i didn't know that gluten and flour costs more than actual meat
my fav is miao yi
i wonder if it's still around.
i craving for har gau
miao yi...issit the one at coronation? i hear it's very good. but i no go before...
yah. at coro.
veg food is full of sodium (salt), oil and flour, flour flour...........
unless u keep to the greens and tofu and fungi only....
my lunch: grilled shrooms and tomato. fried egg. toast.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i craving for har gau
I crave for custard buns... My next makan outing in office will be at Peach garden... mid of this month...
oh yes... ![]()
i shall go stare at the idiot box for a bit. bye
vegetarian food is more for religion than health i think
because vegetarian food isn't really healthy
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I crave for custard buns... My next makan outing in office will be at Peach garden... mid of this month...oh yes...
they got buffet lunch i think..
sunny again......