ijjit???
tamade
ish ok, got other shops to makan from
i am back
kam sa ha mi da
this hamida
that hamida
Is this elite chat for the SGForum elite people?
kam lampa mida of ah lau
sgf a bit not behaving correctly.
Dont worry....it's normal.....as a teenager...sometimes misbehave.
After a while, it will find its balance again.
�腾 did PS
I am wondering if you like any of the 3 recommended songs? Maybe you can play them for the next music station....
:)
rainy and busy day today. ![]()
Yah...today drizzle a bit in the east....
just had my dinner. i damn tired already. going to report safe then sleep.
kopi is looking for zi char at this hr...........
eat eat eat
i go slp
bye farkers
i want to start on my book
as in, i want to start reading the book i bollo-ed
but i want to start writing a book. heh.
heading to bed
see ya in daylight
sian now 11.16p.m in krakow~
bery sian diao~
me go koon soon.
mi on stardee lib today woots
i go for a light bf first
later maybe i go eat the hamida 9.90 lunch at ECP woohooo
i think i will hv you tiao with soy bean
-________-
TMD, wake up in the middle of the night...
Was dreaming abt eating ala carte japanese buffet... Then suddenly before the order came, I woke up... Must be too excited >___> pui pui pui~
I think lunch time either have to go krushin bo or carrefour makan le...
hello world~~~~~~~~~~~
today is a busy day...............
i want to eat tt jipoonese cheese bun from 7-11 again
jipoonese cheese bun with mike shine milk tea
i hope today will not be a wasted day
i see some good shit simmering in the pot
woohoo~~~~~~~~~~
woke up to have breakfast and settle some chores..
going to sleep again later. looong night tonight.
wow nice pic
hope bo mu one oso sinful like this
东�肉
�二,�一�好酒�
been hearing tt 店�二 one is good
but no one bring me there to eat yet