yah...... MS
and a/p
i dun mind go a/p
i like to go a/p
how come ![]()
i oso like a/p
v long no go a/p
v long no sit aeroplane oso
wow UK election 6th may. wonder when ours will be... soon but not so soon i guess.
better service
better quality of food (even though from same chain)
cleanest toilets.... u can even lick the floor
the oni troublsome thing is the smoking corners
i wanted to eat soft boiled eggs agn but i just had them yday
i shall have them tml
oh and the airconditioning is damn cold can.
when they gib GST rebates tt means erection cumming
fifi likes the matong there?
Originally posted by FireIce:i wanted to eat soft boiled eggs agn but i just had them yday
i shall have them tml
i always buy 2
i will eat all the white and 1 yolk oni
tml if need to eat again, repeat the same
this year got whyohgee..
unless its a flash election. hohohoho
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i always buy 2i will eat all the white and 1 yolk oni
tml if need to eat again, repeat the same
wth??
why only 1
ok crap crap a bit later eat hamida lunch then come home sleep then go see mummy then 1 day gone again
si noopig sibeh cmi
ya... sometimes a/c �用钱
but it's ok
i can tahan
i can walk around in there in just shorts
Originally posted by FireIce:ya... sometimes a/c �用钱
but it's ok
i can tahan
i can walk around in there in just shorts
hotpants? =D
yah, i always eat 2
put soya sauce, some pepper
and slurrrrrp~
Originally posted by Pitot:wth??
why only 1
becos i dun wan 血管阻塞
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i always eat 2
put soya sauce, some pepper
and slurrrrrp~
u slurrrp both yolks ah?
was there a study from somewhere that says the colestrol in eggs is of a different type from ours? i think i read it off here. i forget already.
but then my area confirm no one contest. so no need to vote. ![]()
u is amk ah?
mi is mp
oso same
mi and sg is a love hate relationship
i jus thot of it jus now
if someone asks me to do volunteering work this wd be wat i will tell the high-positioned person
do V-work has got wat to do with where u are?
amk got contested the last time round leh.
i same GRC as you. dont ask me howcome my estate is MP, everyone asks me why i also dont know.
maybe my boundary will be shifted? i doubt so, it has been like this for years. ![]()
the urine thread is.. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u slurrrp both yolks ah?
yah
36 yr old auntie still can take 2 yolks
and thick slabs of 东�肉